forbot
Piramida group (Piramida grupp), TOO
+7 (727) 317-16-56
  • Piramida group (Piramida grupp), TOO
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Catalogs, Magazines
In stock 
Catalogs, magazines, broyushura, presentations.
Group: Newspapers
150 KZT
Branding of handles
In stock | Only wholesale 
Drawing a logo on handles is excellent and very effective way to declare the activity. Rendering of this sort services is an integral part of the thought-over advertizing strategy. Besides, existence of the handle with a logo testifies to faultless office organization, and also indicates your...
Group: Advertising souvenirs
Wholesale: 63 KZT from 50 pcs
Bagetny workshop
In stock 
Great works of art had no opportunity to be issued in due time. Only several centuries later these works issued in expensive decorative frame of which many great artists dreamed. The advertizing agency Cash&Print offers you an opportunity to issue your pictures, photos, embroideries in a bagetny...
Group: Frames for paintings
1500 KZT
Branding of badges
In stock 
Sunset badges round metal The size is 58 mm 44 mm On such badges it is possible to arrange any information and any image The minimum circulation is 50 pieces We do the same Press of printing products Branding of souvenirs for your company Production of cretaceous boards Development of...
Group: Promo-souvenirs
from 98 KZT
Sticker on motor transport - Food for the daughter in Almaty.
Not available 
The advertizing agency of "Piramida Group" offers services in registration of motor transport orakaly.
Group: Volumetric letters
Sticker on motor transport Food for the son in Almaty
Not available 
The advertizing agency of "Piramida Group" offers services in registration of motor transport stickers orakaly.
Group: Volumetric letters
Figure the Deer New Year's registration of buildings to Almaty, an art. 17293107
In stock 
Figure the Deer New Year's registration of buildings to Almaty, an art. 17293107 NEW YEAR'S REGISTRATION Figures from a dyuralayt. For production of these figures use light-emitting diode dyuralayt and a metal framework. This way it is possible to create light figures of any form – from snowmen...
Group: Christmas figures
19000 KZT
Figure the Deer New Year's registration of buildings to Almaty, an art. 15503983
In stock 
Figure the Deer New Year's registration of buildings to Almaty, an art. 15503983 NEW YEAR'S REGISTRATION Figures from a dyuralayt. For production of these figures use light-emitting diode dyuralayt and a metal framework. This way it is possible to create light figures of any form – from snowmen...
Group: Christmas figures
14150 KZT
Figure a deer New Year's registration of buildings to Almaty, an art. 15503982
In stock 
Figure a deer New Year's registration of buildings to Almaty, an art. 15503982 NEW YEAR'S REGISTRATION Figures from a dyuralayt. For production of these figures use light-emitting diode dyuralayt and a metal framework. This way it is possible to create light figures of any form – from snowmen and...
Group: Christmas figures
19000 KZT
Figure the Deer New Year's registration of buildings to Almaty, an art. 15503979
In stock 
Figure the Deer New Year's registration of buildings to Almaty, an art. 15503979 NEW YEAR'S REGISTRATION Figures from a dyuralayt. For production of these figures use light-emitting diode dyuralayt and a metal framework. This way it is possible to create light figures of any form – from snowmen...
Group: Christmas figures
19000 KZT
The plate on a door to Almaty, an art. 4526906
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
The plate on a door to Almaty, an art. 4526906The plate on a door in Almaty Pavement signs (floor, metal 2-x the parties, with otkryv.profily) - from 12900 tg for 1 piece Light - the boxes (turning, floor) - from 14900 tg for 1 piece Extensions, spiders (the photographic...
Group: Informing tablets
900 KZT
Wholesale: 800 KZT from 10 pcs
Business card USB sticks, art. 42368288
In stock 
Business card USB sticks, art. 42368288 Our Company is ready to offer you all types of advertizing taking into account professional design and quality work. We hope, information which is contained in this offer will be useful to your company.      PA "Piramida Group"...
Group: Souvenirs
1650 KZT
Business card USB sticks to Almaty, an art. 44783494
In stock 
Business card USB sticks to Almaty, an art. 44783494The advertizing company Piramida Group offers you services in drawing a logo on souvenir products. And also we offer production: Pavement signs (floor, metal 2-x the parties, with otkryv.profily) - from 12900 tg for 1 piece Light -...
Group: Souvenirs
1900 KZT
Business card USB sticks to Almaty, an art. 44783509
In stock 
Business card USB sticks to Almaty, an art. 44783509The advertizing company Piramida Group offers you services in drawing a logo on souvenir products. And also we offer production: Pavement signs (floor, metal 2-x the parties, with otkryv.profily) - from 12900 tg for 1 piece Light -...
Group: Souvenirs
1900 KZT
USB sticks, handles, art. 45241465
In stock 
USB sticks, handles, art. 45241465  Flash, handles. - Drawing a logo on production!      PA "Piramida Group" expresses you the respect and offers you the following prices of production of outdoor advertizing. 1. A reception with streklyanny regiments Production
Group: Production Printing
1750 KZT

Description

Products catalog Piramida group (Piramida grupp), TOO, Kazakhstan, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
Piramida group (Пирамида групп), ТОО
+7 (727) 317-16-56
  • Piramida group (Пирамида групп), ТОО
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Каталоги, Журналы
В наличии 
Каталоги, журналы, броюшуры, презентации. Звоните: +7 (727) 317-16-56 Наша Компания готова предложить вам  все виды рекламы с учётом профессионального дизайна и высокого качества работы. Надеемся, Вашей компании будет полезна информация, содержащаяся в данном коммерческом предложении.          ...
Группа: Журналы
Брендирование ручек
В наличии | Только оптом 
Нанесение логотипа на ручки  это отличный и весьма эффективный способ заявить о своей деятельности. Оказание подобного рода услуг является неотъемлемой частью продуманной рекламной стратегии. Кроме того, наличие ручки с логотипом свидетельствует о безупречной офисной организации, а также указывает...
Группа: Рекламные сувениры
Опт: 63 KZT от 50 шт
Багетная мастерская
В наличии 
Изготовление фото рамок и рам с паспарту для картин. Производство рамок за 1 день. Звоните: +7 (727) 317-16-56 Наша Компания готова предложить вам  все виды рекламы с учётом профессионального дизайна и высокого качества работы. Надеемся, Вашей компании будет полезна информация, содержащаяся в...
Группа: Рамы для картин
Брендирование значков
В наличии 
Закатные значки круглые металлические Размер 58мм 44мм На таких значках можно расположить любую информацию и любое изображение Минимальный тираж 50 штук   Так же мы делаем Печать полиграфической продукции Брендирование сувениров для вашей компании Изготовление меловых досок Разработка...
Группа: Промо-сувениры
от 98 KZT
Наклейка на автотранспорт -Еду за дочкой в Алматы.
Нет в наличии 
Рекламное агенство " Piramida Group"предлагает услуги по оформлению автотранспорта оракалом.
Группа: Буквы объемные
Наклейка на автотранспорт-Еду за сыном в Алматы
Нет в наличии 
Рекламное агенство "Piramida Group" предлагает услуги по оформлению автотранспорта наклейками оракалом.
Группа: Буквы объемные
Фигура Олень Новогоднее оформление зданий в Алматы, арт. 17293107
В наличии 
Фигура Олень Новогоднее оформление зданий в Алматы, арт. 17293107 НОВОГОДНЕЕ ОФОРМЛЕНИЕ Фигуры из дюралайта. Для изготовления данных фигур используют светодиодный дюралайт и металлический каркас. Этим способом можно создавать световые фигуры любой формы – от снеговиков и снежинок до красочных...
Группа: Новогодние фигуры
Фигура Олень Новогоднее оформление зданий в Алматы, арт. 15503983
В наличии 
Фигура Олень Новогоднее оформление зданий в Алматы, арт. 15503983 НОВОГОДНЕЕ ОФОРМЛЕНИЕ Фигуры из дюралайта. Для изготовления данных фигур используют светодиодный дюралайт и металлический каркас. Этим способом можно создавать световые фигуры любой формы – от снеговиков и снежинок до красочных...
Группа: Новогодние фигуры
Фигура олень Новогоднее оформление зданий в Алматы, арт. 15503982
В наличии 
Фигура олень Новогоднее оформление зданий в Алматы, арт. 15503982 НОВОГОДНЕЕ ОФОРМЛЕНИЕ Фигуры из дюралайта. Для изготовления данных фигур используют светодиодный дюралайт и металлический каркас. Этим способом можно создавать световые фигуры любой формы – от снеговиков и снежинок до красочных...
Группа: Новогодние фигуры
Фигура Олень Новогоднее оформление зданий в Алматы, арт. 15503979
В наличии 
Фигура Олень Новогоднее оформление зданий в Алматы, арт. 15503979 НОВОГОДНЕЕ ОФОРМЛЕНИЕ Фигуры из дюралайта. Для изготовления данных фигур используют светодиодный дюралайт и металлический каркас. Этим способом можно создавать световые фигуры любой формы – от снеговиков и снежинок до красочных...
Группа: Новогодние фигуры
Табличка на дверь в Алматы, арт. 4526906
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Табличка на дверь в Алматы, арт. 4526906Табличка на дверь в Алматы Штендеры (напольный, металлический 2- х сторон,с открыв.профилем) - от  12900 тг за 1 шт Лайт- боксы (крутящийся, напольный) - от  14900 тг за 1 шт Растяжки, паучки(полотно фотобумага ламинированная, бэклит) – от 4500 тг  за 1...
Группа: Таблички информационные
900 KZT
Опт: 800 KZT от 10 шт
Флешки визитки, арт. 42368288
В наличии 
Флешки визитки, арт. 42368288 Наша Компания готова предложить вам  все виды рекламы с учётом профессионального дизайна и высокого качества работы. Надеемся, Вашей компании будет полезна информация, содержащаяся в данном коммерческом предложении.           PA " Piramida Group "выражает Вам свое...
Группа: Сувениры
Флешки визитки в Алматы, арт. 44783494
В наличии 
Флешки визитки в Алматы, арт. 44783494Рекламная компания Пирамида Групп предлагает вам услуги по нанесению логотипа на сувенирную продукцию . А также предлагаем изготовление: Штендеры (напольный, металлический 2- х сторон,с открыв.профилем) - от  12900 тг за 1 шт Лайт- боксы (крутящийся,...
Группа: Сувениры
Флешки визитки в Алматы, арт. 44783509
В наличии 
Флешки визитки в Алматы, арт. 44783509Рекламная компания Пирамида Групп предлагает вам услуги по нанесению логотипа на сувенирную продукцию . А также предлагаем изготовление: Штендеры (напольный, металлический 2- х сторон,с открыв.профилем) - от  12900 тг за 1 шт Лайт- боксы (крутящийся,...
Группа: Сувениры
Флешки, ручки, арт. 45241465
В наличии 
Флешки, ручки, арт. 45241465    Флеши, ручки. - Нанесение логотипа на продукцию!        PA " Piramida Group "выражает Вам свое почтение и предлагает Вам следующие цены на изготовление наружной рекламы . 1. Ресепшн со стреклянными  полками Изготовление ресепшн со стеклянными полками (...
Группа: Продукция полиграфическая

Описание

Каталог товаров Piramida group (Пирамида групп), ТОО, Казахстан, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги